VIEW POST

View more
Travel

REDWOOD

Author
date
11.04.2022
Hidden in the upper reaches of the Pacific coast of Northern California, Redwood National Park contains some of the tallest and most ancient trees in the world. We are talking about Sequoia sempervirens - better known as coastal sequoias. They reach their phenomenal height of up to 115 meters, intertwining at the roots and creating a supportive network that allows them to stand despite storms and other weather events. There are many such moss-covered wonders growing in the national park, but this is only the beginning.


VIEW POST

View more
Exclusive

HOW TO TRAVEL PROFITABLY

Author
date
06.02.2022
Rumor has it that traveling through travel agencies is expensive and inconvenient. In fact, this is not always the case. Traveling with a travel package in the popular tourist destination, you will save a decent amount. In addition to the flight, the cost of the tour includes food, accommodation, transfer, entertainment and medical insurance. However, when choosing where to buy a ticket - from a tour operator or a travel agency, it is important to understand the difference between them.


VIEW POST

View more
Travel

MONT-SAINT-MICHEL

Author
date
05.02.2022
The island abbey of Mont Saint Michel, crowned with strong ramparts and thin spiers - is one of the iconic views of France. Despite the huge number of tourists, the monastery on the top of the rock and its narrow lanes will take you to the atmosphere of the Middle Ages. Mont's main rue, the Grande Rue, leads up the hill past stairs and tiny passageways to the main attraction - the medieval abbey. Be prepared to walk a lot on spiral staircases. Reaching the top you will have an incredible view.


VIEW POST

View more
Travel

MILFORD

Author
date
16.01.2022
New Zealand is full of incredible landscapes - from mountain glaciers to fern forests. But even among this diversity, Milford Bay stands out - Piopiotaki for the indigenous population of the South Island. This striking bay, supporting the soaring 1,692m Mitra Peak, was carved by glaciers during the last ice age. About 10,000 years ago, the ice sheets retreated, leaving an almost uncanny mountainous landscape rising above the mirror-like surface of the fjord.


VIEW POST

View more
Exclusive

TRAVEL PREPARATION

Author
date
11.12.2021
Nowadays, travel has become easy and convenient due to the high level of tourism, services for choosing and booking tickets and accommodation. Today, anyone can choose and book a suitable option with the help of Internet resources, or contact a travel company. But remember that a trip abroad is not only an exciting journey, but also an event that requires preparation. This article outlines the features of the preparatory phase, which will protect you from various unpleasant situations and allow you to have a great time.
KATRIN & MAX
Mariupol, UA

Welcome to our Travel-blog! A little about us: a young pair, best friends and adventure seekers. We love travel, music, coffee, food and an active lifestyle!

AllEscortAllEscort

ПРОЧИТАТЬ

View more
Путешествия

РЕДВУД

Автор
дата
11.04.2022
Скрытый в верховьях тихоокеанского побережья Северной Калифорнии национальный парк Редвуд включает в себя одни из самых высоких и древних деревьев в мире. Речь идет о Sequoia sempervirens – более известных как гигантская секвойя. Они достигают своей феноменальной высоты - до 115 метров, переплетаясь в корнях и создавая поддерживающую сеть, позволяющую им устоять, несмотря на штормы и другие погодные явления. В национальном парке Редвуд растет много таких покрытых мхом чудес, но это только начало.


ПРОЧИТАТЬ

View more
Эксклюзив

КАК ПУТЕШЕСТВОВАТЬ ВЫГОДНО

Автор
дата
06.02.2022
Ходят слухи, что путешествовать через турфирмы дорого и неудобно. На самом деле так бывает не всегда. Отправившись по туристической путевке в популярном туристическом направлении, вы сэкономите приличную сумму. Кроме перелета, в стоимость тура входят питание, проживание, трансфер, развлечения и медицинская страховка. Однако, выбирая, где приобретать путёвку – у тур­оператора или в тур­агентстве, важно понимать разницу между ними.


ПРОЧИТАТЬ

View more
Путешествия

МОН-СЕН-МИШЕЛЬ

Автор
дата
05.02.2022
Островное аббатство Мон-Сен-Мишель, увенчанное крепкими валами и тонкими шпилями - один из знаковых видов Франции. Несмотря на огромное количество туристов, монастырь на вершине скалы и его узкие переулки перенесут Вас в атмосферу Средних веков. Главная улица Мон, Grande Rue, ведет вверх по склону мимо лестниц и крошечных проходов до самой главной достопримечательности – средневекового аббатства. Будьте готовы много ходить по винтовым лестницам. Достигнув вершины Вам откроется невероятный вид.


ПРОЧИТАТЬ

View more
Путешествия

МИЛФОРД

Автор
дата
16.01.2022
Новая Зеландия полна невероятных пейзажей - от горных ледников до папоротниковых лесов. Но даже среди этого многообразия выделяется бухта Милфорд – Пиопиотаки для коренного населения Южного острова. Эта поразительная бухта, на которую опирается уходящий ввысь пик Митра высотой 1692 м, была вырезана ледниками во время последнего ледникового периода. Около 10 000 лет назад ледяные пласты отступили, оставив почти сверхъестественный горный ландшафт, возвышающийся над зеркальной поверхностью фьорда.


ПРОЧИТАТЬ

View more
Эксклюзив

ПОДГОТОВКА К ПУТЕШЕСТВИЮ

Автор
дата
11.12.2021
В наше время путешествовать стало просто и удобно благодаря высокому уровню туризма, сервисам по выбору и бронированию билетов и жилья. Сегодня каждый желающий может с помощью интернет ресурсов подобрать и забронировать себе подходящий вариант, либо обратиться в туристическую компанию. Но помните, что поездка за границу это не только увлекательное путешествие, но и мероприятие, которое требует подготовки. В данной статье изложены особенности подготовительного этапа, которые обезопасят Вас от различных неприятных ситуаций и позволят Вам отлично провести время.
KATRIN & MAX
Mariupol, UA

Приветствуем на нашем Travel-блоге! Немного о нас: молодая пара, лучшие друзья и заядлые искатели приключений. Очень любим путешествия, музыку, кофе, еду и активный образ жизни!

AllEscortAllEscort